Head Quarter

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Contact No.

+880 1755991488



On 10/10/21, GLTS Central Committee formed a 16-member committee in Faridpur district. Following this, an introductory meeting was held today (16-10-2021) at 4 pm at Ablum Restaurant in Faridpur with the members of the committee and the handing over of responsibilities of the committee was held. At that time all the members of the committee agreed that Faridpur district should be taken forward as the best district of the country and would play one of the most important role in social development. And all members placed their speeches. The event was presided over by the District Chief Leader, the keynote speaker was the General Secretary, and the event was presented by the Deputy Chief Leader and all the members of the committee. The event ended with a project planning and promise to build a better world together.

Committee Formation Of Faridpur District

1. District Chief Leader: Mohammad Hasib Shaikh
2. District Deputy Chief Leader: Lemon Molla
3. General Secretary: Shahreen Islam Mahin
4. Deputy General Secretary: Farjana Akter
5. HR Leader: Abir Kumar Banik
6. Deputy HR Leader: Tarana Afroze
7. IT Leader: Md Abidul Islam
8. Deputy IT Leader: Mahmudul Islam Supto
9. Organizing Leader: Siyam Ahmed
10. Deputy Organizing Leader: Md Shamim Hasan
11. PR Leader: Shadi Abdullah
12. Deputy PR Leader: Jihadul Islam
13. Media and Communication Leader: Shafiqul Islam Joy
14. Deputy Media and Communication Leader: Sohel Ahmed
15.Finance Leader: Shamim Ahmed
16. Deputy Finance Leader: Shamim Bepary
17. Cultural Leader: Priyanka
18. Deputy Cultural Leader: Ritu Akter


No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *